You are:

Bookmark this page

Main Banner - Belfast

2017 Conference Award Winners

The ARTP Conference is not just an event to share knowledge, ideas and a few drinks with friends and colleagues, but it is also an event where we celebrate all the hard work and achievements from all aspects of the Respiratory physiology profession over the previous 12 months and beyond.

Below is a list of those awards presented on the Friday night (during the Award Ceremony and Conference Dinner).

Industry Awards

Lung Function Manufacturer of the Year 2017

Medical Graphics

2017 - Manu of the Year - MG

Sleep Diagnostic Manufacturer of the Year 2017

Philips Respironics

Sleep Diagnostics Manu of the Year - PR

Small Diagnostic Manufacturer of the Year 2017


Small Diagnostic Manu of the Year - NS

Best Exhibition Stand 2017


Best Exhibition Stand - Carefusion

Manufacturer with the Most Positive Comments 2017

Travers Barr

Manu with Most Positive Comments - TB


Abstract Awards

           Sue Hill Award for Best Spoken Poster             

Laurie Smith

Sue Hill Award for Best Spoken Poster - LS

Lyn Davies Award for Best Sleep Poster

Nuno Cachada

Lyn Davies - Nuno Cachada


  • Association for Respiratory Technology & Physiology
    • Tel: 0845 226 3062
    • Fax: 0121 355 2420
    • Limited Company No. 5987719
    • Registered Charity No. 1117470
    • Connect with us