You are:

Bookmark this page

Network Contacts

tools

Development Note: This list of contacts is temporary pending thorough development of the Network pages

 

ARTP Regional Co-ordinator

Geraldine O’Connell-Ramsay
Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tel: 01225 824314
Email: networkcoord@artp.org.uk

West Midlands
(West Midlands Respiratory Managers Group)
Louise Peers
George Elliot Hospital
Tel: 02476 865128
Email: louise.peers@geh.nhs.uk

(Trent Region Specialists Group)
Lynne Knowles
Kings Mill Centre, Sutton-in-Ashfield
Tel: 01623 622515 x 3324
Email:
lynne.knowles@sfh-tr.nhs.uk
Geraldine O’Connell-Ramsay

Royal United Hospital, Bath
Tel: 01225 824314
Email: Geraldine.O'Connell-Ramsay@ruh-bath.swest.nhs.uk
Gary Ffitch

Chichester St. Richards Hospital
Western Sussex Hospitals NHS Trust
Tel: 01243 788122 EXT. 2336
Email: Gary.Ffitch@wsht.nhs.uk
 
Sue Stewart
Wansbeck General Hospital
Tel: 01670 521212 x 3793
Email: susan.stewart@northumbria-healthcare.nhs.uk 
(The Yorkshire Respiratory Group)
Ruth Tue
St James Hospital, Leeds
Tel: 0113 3922841
Email: Ruth.Tue@leedsth.nhs.uk
Ian Waller
North West Lung Centre
University Hospital South Manchester
Tel: 0161 291 2499
Email:
Ian.Waller@UHSM.NHS.UK
Simon Ward
Royal Brompton Hospital
Tel: 020 7351 8057
Email:
d.cramer@rbht.nhs.uk
VACANT
Currently no lead
Please contact networkcoord@artp.org.uk if you are willing to lead this group
Jo Montgomery
Northampton General Hospital
Tel: 01604 545741
Email: Jo.Montgomery@ngh.nhs.uk
(South Wales Respiratory Interest Group)
Sandra Davies
Prince Charles Hosp., Merthyr Tydfil
Tel: 01685 721721 x8403
Sandra.Davies@nglam-tr.wales.nhs.uk
Clare Sass-Davies
Abergele Hospital
Tel: 01745 832295 x3465
Email: clare.sassdavies@cd-tr.nhs.wales.uk

Currently no lead
Please contact networkcoord@artp.org.uk if you are willing to lead this group

 

Regional Network Leads

Louise Peers

Advanced Clinical Physiologist

Clare Sass-Davies

Chief Clinical Physiologist

Geraldine O'Connell-Ramsay

Principal Respiratory Physiologist

Helen Purcell

Clinical Research Physiologist

Joanne Montgomery

Senior Respiratory Physiologist

Sandra Davies

Chief Clinical Physiologist

Show/Hide full biography
Simon Ward

Simon Ward

Head of Department

Susan Stewart

Highly Specialised Clinical Physiologist

Tess Compton-Price

Tess Compton-Price

Service Manager

  • Association for Respiratory Technology & Physiology
    • Tel: 0845 226 3062
    • Fax: 0121 355 2420
    • Limited Company No. 5987719
    • Registered Charity No. 1117470
    • Connect with us